Corpus Christi Center

CENTER DIRECTOR
Dr. Juan Landivar
, Professor, jalandivar@ag.tamu.edu

AGRONOMY
Dr. Carlos Fernandez, Associate Professor, cj-fernandez@tamu.edu

BEEF CATTLE & EQUINE REPRODUCTION
Dr. Gary L. Williams, Regents Fellow and Professor, glwilliams@ag.tamu.edu

ENTOMOLOGY
Dr. Michael Brewer
, Associate Professor, mjbrewer@ag.tamu.edu

FORAGE AGRONOMY
Dr. Jamie L. Foster,
Associate Professor, jlfoster@ag.tamu.edu

PLANT PATHOLOGY
Dr. Gary Odvody, Associate Professor, g-odvody@tamu.edu

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT SYSTEMS (UAS)
Dr. Murilo M. Maeda, Assistant Research Scientist, mmaeda@ag.tamu.edu

 

Comments are closed.