Beeville Station

BEEF CATTLE & EQUINE REPRODUCTION
Dr. Gary L. Williams, Regents Fellow and Professor, glwilliams@ag.tamu.edu
Dr. Randy L. Stanko, Associate Professor, randy.stanko@tamuk.edu
Randle Franke, Ag Research Technician II, r-franke84@hotmail.com
Ernest Soto, Agricultural Research Technician I

FORAGE AGRONOMY
Dr. Jamie L. Foster,
Associate Professor, jlfoster@ag.tamu.edu

PLANT DISEASE
James Grichar, Senior Research Scientist, wgrichar@ag.tamu.edu
Dwayne Drozd, Research Assistant, mdrozd@cmaaccess.com

SUPPORT STAFF
Farm Research  Services Manager

ADMINISTRATIVE
Marsha Green,
Business Associate II, mjgreen@ag.tamu.edu

Emeritus
Dr. Bill Ocumpaugh, Regents Fellow and Professor

 

Texas A&M AgriLife Research Station
3507 Highway 59E
Beeville, TX 78102
Phone: 361-358-6390
Fax: 361-358-4930

Comments are closed.