Corpus Christi Center

RESIDENT DIRECTOR
Dr. Juan Landivar
, Professor, jalandivar@ag.tamu.edu

AGRONOMY
Dr. Carlos Fernandez, Associate Professor, cj-fernandez@tamu.edu
Carlos Correa, Senior Research Associate, c-correa@tamu.edu
Jack Crockett, Ag Research Tech II, jack.crockett@ag.tamu.edu

ENTOMOLOGY
Dr. Michael Brewer
, Assistant Professor, mjbrewer@ag.tamu.edu
Darwin Anderson, Research Associate, djanderson@ag.tamu.edu

PLANT PATHOLOGY
Dr. Gary Odvody, Associate Professor, g-odvody@tamu.edu
Jeffrey Remmers, Research Associate, j-remmers@tamu.edu

SOILS

SUPPORT STAFF
Kenneth Schaefer, Senior Research Associate, kschaefer@ag.tamu.edu
Roger Anderson, Ag Research Tech II, roger.anderson@ag.tamu.edu
Pete Rodriguez, Lead Custodian, plrodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Patty Beasley, Lead Office Associate, patty.beasley@ag.tamu.edu
Cathy Cardwell, Office Associate, cacardwell@ag.tamu.edu
Kathy Jones
, Business Coordinator III, ks-jones@tamu.edu
Martha Reinecke, Business Assistant III, mreineck@ag.tamu.edu
Stephanie Klock, Administrative Assistant, s-klock@tamu.edu

Emeritus
Dr. Bobby Eddleman, Professor
Dr. John Matocha, Professor

 

 

Texas A&M AgriLife Research and Extension Center
10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX  78406-1412
Phone:  361-265-9201
Fax:  361-265-9434

Comments are closed.