Corpus Christi Center

CENTER DIRECTOR
Dr. Juan Landivar
, Professor, jalandivar@ag.tamu.edu

AGRONOMY
Dr. Carlos Fernandez, Associate Professor, cj-fernandez@tamu.edu
Carlos Correa, Senior Research Associate, c-correa@tamu.edu

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT SYSTEMS (UAS)
Dr. Murilo M. Maeda, Assistant Research Scientist, mmaeda@ag.tamu.edu

BEEF CATTLE & EQUINE REPRODUCTION
Dr. Gary L. Williams, Regents Fellow and Professor, glwilliams@ag.tamu.edu

ENTOMOLOGY
Dr. Michael Brewer
, Associate Professor, mjbrewer@ag.tamu.edu
Darwin Anderson, Research Associate, djanderson@ag.tamu.edu
David Olsovsky, Research Assistant, David.Olsovsky@ag.tamu.edu
Tavvs Alves, Post-doctoral Research Associate, Tavvs.Alves@ag.tamu.edu

FORAGE AGRONOMY
Dr. Jamie L. Foster,
Associate Professor, jlfoster@ag.tamu.edu

PLANT PATHOLOGY
Dr. Gary Odvody, Associate Professor, g-odvody@tamu.edu
Jeffrey Remmers, Research Associate, j-remmers@tamu.edu

 

SUPPORT STAFF
Juan Nieto, Farm Foreman I juan.nieto@ag.tamu.edu
Kenneth Schaefer, Senior Research Associate, kschaefer@ag.tamu.edu
Roger Anderson, Ag Research Tech II, roger.anderson@ag.tamu.edu
Andrea B. Maeda, Research Associate, andrea.maeda@ag.tamu.edu
Anthony G. Garcia, Ag Research Tech I, anthony.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Patty Beasley, Administrative Associate, patty.beasley@ag.tamu.edu
Cathy Cardwell, Business Coordinator I, cacardwell@ag.tamu.edu
Kathy Jones
, Business Coordinator III, ks-jones@tamu.edu
Martha Reinecke, Business Assistant II, mreineck@ag.tamu.edu
Stephanie Klock, Administrative Coordinator II, s-klock@tamu.edu

Yoakum Station
James Grichar, Senior Research Scientist, james.grichar@ag.tamu.edu
Dwayne H. Drozd, Ag Research Tech I,

Flour Bluff Station
Dr. Anthony Siccardi, Assistant Research Scientist, asiccardi@ag.tamu.edu

Support Staff
Nathan Huysman, Agricultural Research Technician II, nathan.huysman@ag.tamu.edu

 

Emeritus
Dr. Bobby Eddleman, Professor
Dr. John Matocha, Professor

 

 

Texas A&M AgriLife Research and Extension Center
10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX  78406-1412
Phone:  361-265-9201
Fax:  361-265-9434

 

Comments are closed.