Corpus Christi Center

CENTER DIRECTOR
Dr. Juan Landivar
, Professor, jalandivar@ag.tamu.edu

AGRONOMY
Dr. Carlos Fernandez, Associate Professor, cj-fernandez@tamu.edu
Carlos Correa, Senior Research Associate, c-correa@tamu.edu

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT SYSTEMS
Dr. Nothabo Dube,
Assistant Research Scientist,Nothabo.Dube@ag.tamu.edu
Daniel Gonzalez,
Research Associate, daniel.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

ENTOMOLOGY
Dr. Michael Brewer
, Professor, mjbrewer@ag.tamu.edu
Darwin Anderson, Research Associate, djanderson@ag.tamu.edu
David Olsovsky, Research Assistant, David.Olsovsky@ag.tamu.edu
Dr. Ashleigh Faris, Post-doctoral Research Associate, ashleigh.faris@ag.tamu.edu

PLANT PATHOLOGY
Dr. Gary Odvody, Associate Professor, g-odvody@tamu.edu
Jeffrey Remmers, Research Associate, j-remmers@tamu.edu

SUPPORT STAFF
Juan Nieto, Farm Foreman I, juan.nieto@ag.tamu.edu
Noel Luna, Agricultural Research Worker, noel.luna@ag.tamu.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Patty Beasley, Administrative Associate III, patty.beasley@ag.tamu.edu
Cathy Cardwell, Business Coordinator II, cacardwell@ag.tamu.edu
Kathy Jones
, Business Administrator I, ks-jones@tamu.edu
Martha Reinecke, Business Assistant II, mreineck@ag.tamu.edu
Stephanie Klock, Administrative Coordinator II, s-klock@tamu.edu

Emeritus
Dr. Bobby Eddleman, Professor
Dr. John Matocha, Professor

 

 

Texas A&M AgriLife Research and Extension Center
10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX  78406-1412
Phone:  361-265-9201
Fax:  361-265-9434

Comments are closed.